

S.E.M.T's MOINUDDIN B. HARRIS COLLEGE OF ARTS, A.E. KALSEKAR COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & MANAGEMENT



(Affiliated to the University of Mumbai) NAWAYAT NAGAR, SOPARA (W), VASAI, DIST- PALGHAR PIN – 401 203, (MAHARASHTRA)

12/09/2023

NOTICE (Students Council)

All concerned Students are hereby informed that, our college is inviting applications for the **Student Council 2023-24**. Eligible students have to fill **online application** form (will be provided on whats app groups).

The selection for the post will be on merit basis, behavior etc.

Applications are invited for the following posts:

- 1. President
- 2. General Secretary
- 3. Lady Representative
- 4. Reservation Representative
- 5. Class Representative (CR) (One student from each Division)
- 6. National Service Scheme (NSS) Representatives
- 7. D.L.L.E Representatives
- 8. Sports Representative (Boys)
- 9. Sports Representative (Girls)
- 10. Cultural Representative (Boys)
- 11. Cultural Representative (Girls)
- 12. Creative Head (Technical)
- 13. Contingent Leader (CL) Intercollegiate Outside
- 14. Contingent Leader (CL) Intercollegiate
- 15. Assistant Contingent Leader (ACL) (Boys)
- 16. Assistant Contingent Leader (ACL) (Girls)
- 17. Student Council Members (09)

Disqualification:

A student shall <u>not be</u> entitled to be a member of Students' Council, if he/she, — (1) has live KT's or (2) has been punished by the competent authority for indulging in unfair means in any examination or for committing any misconduct; or (3) has been convicted for any offence involving moral turpitude.



Principal Educational & Med

Shurparaka Educational & Medical Trust's

M. B. Harris College of Arts &

A. E. Kalsekar College of Common & Manageme
Nallasopara (W); Tal. Vasai, Dist. Palghar - 401 201



S.E.M.T'S

MOINUDDIN B. HARRIS COLLEGE OF ARTS, A.E.KALSEKAR COLLEGE OF COMMERCE & MANAGEMENT.

(Affiliated to the University of Mumbai)

SOPARA GAON, SOPARA (W), Vasai, Dist-Palghar PIN - 401 203, (MAHARASHTRA)

NAAC REAccreditation: 'B⁺⁺'

Annual Report Students Council 2023-24 Students Council Committee (2023-24)

Incharge- Asst. Prof. Elakshi Khetal-Tawade

Committee Members:

Asst. Prof. Mona Dedhia - Intercollegiate

Asst. Prof. Sana Shaikh- NSS PO

Asst. Prof. Ruksar Khan - Cultural Incharge Asst. Prof. Ibrahim Chauhan - Sports Incharge Asst. Prof. Diksha Vaje - DLLE Incharge

Posts of student's council	Student's name	Class
1. President	Hawai Nabeela Zafar	TYBMS
2. General Secretary	Khan Arshaan Aslam	TYBMS
3. Lady Representative	Padmawati Sharma	TYBAF
4. Reservation Representative	Sankesh prdeep kanojiya	FYBAF
5. National Service Scheme (NSS) Representatives	Faizan khan	SYBMS
6. D.L.L.E Representatives	Khushbu bohat	SYBCOM
7. Sports Representative (Boys)	ALI.NIZAMUDDIN.RAZA	FYBMS
8 Sports Representative (Girls)	Noha Chandiwala	FYBMS
9. Cultural Representative (Boys)	Saad abdul wahab saudagar	SYBSCIT
10. Cultural Representative (Girls)	Reefa Sadiq Basha	TYBMS
11. Creative Head (Technical)	Afaque Ashraf Sayyed	FYBMS
12. Contingent Leader (CL) Intercollegiate	Yash Chhadwa	SYBMS
13. Assistant Contingent Leader (ACL) (Boys)	Muntaj mujibar Mondal	FYBMS
14. Assistant Contingent Leader (ACL) (Girls)	Shruti Sane	FYBMS
15. Student Council Members	Saziya Sagir Shaikh	FYBAF
	Aiman sultana	FYBMS
	Khan Nada Umar	FYBMS
	Shaikh alina abdul aziz	FYBMS
	Ansari Zeeshan Ashfaque	FYBMS
	Rayyan Alim Shaikh	FYBMS
	Chand Mubarak Shaikh	FYBSCIT



Principal
Shurparaka Edudational & Meriteri Yrusi's
M. B. Harris College of vits 8
L. E. Kalsekar College of Communic & Manayama Nallasopara (W): Tal. Vasai, Dist. Palghar 401 203.

Orientation Programm & Fresher's Party:

The Students council committee has arranged the orientation program on 11th October 2023 in Fresher's party was enjoyed by first year students. Short games and events were organised by students council members





Farewell Programme for TY

Students council had Organized a Farewell for the final year students on 5th March 2024 in the Seminar Hall from 12:00- 2:00 pm. This event is aimed to celebrate the journey of our talented students and wishes for their bright future. To make the farewell memorable, there were games,





Students Council Incharge Elakshi Khetal Tawade



Principal
Shurparaka Educational & Medicol Trustis
M. B. Harris College of Artis &
L. E. Kalsekar College of Commence & Management
Nallasopara (W): Tal. Vasal, Dist. Palghar - 401 203.

Dr. Mohammad Khalil Ahmad Principal