NAAC Steering Committee (2019-20) CHAIRPERSON:

Principal Dr. Mohammad Khalil Ahmed

IQAC COORDINATOR

Shaikh Irshad Wajid

	Convenor
Management Representee (President)	Dr Zahir Kazi
Management Representee (President)	Mr Najeeb Chawre
Chairperson – Principal	Dr Mohammad Khalil Ahmed
Coordinator	Mr. Shaikh Irshad Wajid
Criterion 1	Mrs Mona Dedhia (In-charge) Miss Murel Rodrigues
Criterion 2	Mrs Elakshi Tawade (In-charge) Miss Mamta Hati Mrs Sujata Yadav
Criterion 3	Mr. Shahid shaikh (In-Charge) Miss Pooja Shirseka
Criterion 4	Miss Tehseen Shaikh (In-charge) Ms Nagma Maniyar, Mr Shaibaz Shaikh
Criterion 5	Mrs. Diksha Vaje–Parab (In-charge) Mrs Sana Patel
Criterion 6	Shaikh Shahida (Incharge) Chauhan Ibrahim
Criterion 7	Mrs Rohita Raut (Incharge) Ms Ruksar Khan
Administrative Representative	Mrs Namrata Gurjar
Parent Representative	Mr. Sajjad Hussain Muhimtule
Student Representative	Mr. Bhavik Chauhan
Alumni Representative	Mr. Akash Bhan
Employee Representative	Mr Sagir Dange
Local Representative	Mr Khalid Chinde
Secretary Representative (Nominee of the Secretary of the Management)	Mr Asim Khan
Documentation Incharge:	Mr Atul Narkhade Mrs Sujata Yadav